Staff

Kent Satterwhite – General Manager
ksatterwhite@crmwa.com

Chad Pernell – Deputy General Manager
pernell@crmwa.com

Tammy Hamby – Office Manager
thamby@crmwa.com

Kelly Tull – Administrative Clerk
ktull@crmwa.com

Michelle McKinney – Financial Officer
mmckinney@crmwa.com

April Gibbs – Accounting Clerk
agibbs@crmwa.com

Rod Goodwin – Chief of Water Quality
rgoodwin@crmwa.com

Jerry Osborn – Maintenance Tech III
jbo@plateautel.net

Pete May – Maintenance Tech II
crmwa@plateautel.net

Darren Schick – Chief of Operations – Northern Division
dschick@crmwa.com

James Murry – Dam & Aqueduct Maintenance Foreman
jmurry@crmwa.com

Danny Sims – Wellfield Maintenance Foreman
dsims@crmwa.com

Ron Durr – Pump & Motor Maintenance Foreman
mntshop@crmwa.com

Reggie Jackson – Electrical/Instrument Foreman
mwsh@crmwa.com

Bill Basom –Chief of Operations – Southern Division
bbasom@crmwa.com

Teresa Caballero – Accounting Clerk
tacaballero@crmwa.com

Tony Caballero – General Maintenance Foreman
tcaballero@crmwa.com

Jimmy Thornton – Electrical/Instrument Foreman
jthornton@crmwa.com